Holiday Calendar 2015-2016

Tue, 09/13/2011 - 15:45 -- arun
Date Day Detail
5th January 2015 Monday Guru Govind Singh Jayanti
14th January 2015 Wednesday Makar Sakranti
26th January 2015 Monday Republic Day
     
17th February 2015 Tuesday Maha Shiv Ratri
     
5th - 6th March 2015 Thu - Fri Holi
     
28th March 2015 Saturday Ram Naomi
     
2nd April 2015 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
3rd - 6th April 2015 Fri - Mon Good Friday & Easter
14th April 2015 Tuesday Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Jayanti
     
4th May 2015 Monday Budh Poornima
     
24th May - 8th July 2015 Sun - Wed SUMMER BREAK
     
17th July 2015 Friday Alvida
18th - 19th July 2015 Sat - Sun Eid ul Fitr
     
15th August 2015 Saturday Independence Day
29th August 2015 Saturday Raksha Bandhan
     
5th September 2015 Saturday Janamashtmi
17th September 2015 Thursday Vishwakarma Puja
25th - 26th September 2015 Fri - Sat Eid-ul-Zuha
     
2nd October 2015 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
13th October 2015 Tuesday Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
21st - 22nd October 2015 Wed - Thu Dushera
24th Octoebr 2015 Saturday Moharram
     
11th - 13th November 2015 Wed - Fri Deepawali
24th November 2015 Tuesday Guru Teg Bahadur Jayanti
25th  November 2015 Wednesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
     
23rd - 27th December 2015 Wed - Sun Christmas
     
1st -14th January 2016 Fri - Thu Winter Break
     

 

Newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!

Contact

Review

Wilsonia Degree College
Ashiana Phase II, Kanth Road, Moradabad - 244 001 (U.P.) Tel.: 0591-2453794/95 Fax: 0591-2414779